Upcoming Events


There are no upcoming non-game events.

Standings

Softball Majors
Team W L T GB
Munroe Dairy 1 0 1 0
Barrington Promotions 0 1 1 1
Softball Minors
Team W L T GB
Dr. Ginsberg Eye Care 2 0 0 0
MOSQUITO AUTHORITY 0 2 0 2
Softball Junior Minors
Team W L T GB
Law Office of David Morowitz 0 0 0 0
Sharpshooters Photography 0 0 0 0
Baseball Seniors
Team W L T GB
Striper Marina 2 1 1 0
RE/MAX River's Edge 1 1 1 0.5
TASCA VOLVO 0 1 0 1
Baseball Majors
Team W L T GB
365 SPORTS Mets 5 0 0 0
MANGIA Nationals 4 1 0 1
Spumoni's Restaurant Dodgers 3 2 0 2
Ortho Rhode Island Pirates 1 4 0 4
BAGELS ETC Yankees 1 4 0 4
ANDCO Red Sox 1 4 0 4
Baseball Minors AAA
Team W L T GB
Navigant Credit Union 0 0 0 0
Verizon Wireless Barrington 0 0 0 0
Jaffe Orthodontics 0 0 0 0
Barrington Self Storage 0 0 0 0
Piezoni's Pizza 0 0 0 0
Bank Newport 0 0 0 0
Fall Ball Juniors
Team W L T GB
Team Navy 1 0 0 0
Team Gold 0 1 0 1
Fall Softball Majors (10-12)
Team W L T GB
Team Gold 0 0 0 0
Team Navy 0 0 0 0
Fall Ball Minors Baseball (7-9)
Team W L T GB
Navy 0 0 0 0
Fall Ball Majors Baseball (10-12)
Team W L T GB
Team Gold 0 0 0 0
Team Navy 0 0 0 0
Fall ABL (U12 60/90 Division)
Team W L T GB
Barrington U12 60/90 ABL 0 0 0 0

Results

Fall Ball Juniors
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Team Gold 6
Team Navy 7
All-Stars
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Majors Baseball 10U All-Stars 1
Portsmouth 8
Monday, July 9, 2018
Middletown 2
Majors Baseball 10U All-Stars 14
Baseball Majors
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
ANDCO Red Sox 0
BAGELS ETC Yankees 9
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Spumoni's Restaurant Dodgers 3
MANGIA Nationals 6
Baseball Minors AAA
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Jaffe Orthodontics 11
Bank Newport 7
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Piezoni's Pizza 9
Barrington Self Storage 10
Baseball Seniors
Thursday, May 31, 2018
RE/MAX River's Edge 5
Striper Marina 5
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Riverside 8
Striper Marina 16
Softball Juniors
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
W.E. Hill Plumbing and Heating 10
Riverside/EP 6
Saturday, May 19, 2018
W.E. Hill Plumbing and Heating 8
Bristol 12
Softball Minors
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
MOSQUITO AUTHORITY 4
Dr. Ginsberg Eye Care 9
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Dr. Ginsberg Eye Care 6
Riverside 2 6
Softball Majors
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Portsmouth 2 12
Barrington Promotions 6
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Munroe Dairy 8
Barrington Promotions 8
LATEST NEWS